Pop-punkers Blink-182 are set to release their upcoming LP titled "Nine" on September 20, 2019 via Columbia Records. The album includes 15 tracks and is the 2nd album featuring Tom Delonge's replacement Matt Skiba on guitar and 2nd vocals. The follow up to "California" is said to have more variety and expirmentation, and has been described as somewhat synonomous to what they were going for when they released their beloved yet unique self titled album.

Nine album artPurchaseSeptember 20th, 2019