The Fleeting Light Of ImpermanenceThe Appleseed Cast

After nearly five years, emo, indie, post-rock veterans, The Appleseed Cast, reemerge with new album, The Fleeting Light of Impermanence, on June 28, 2019, on Graveface Records. The new album takes listeners on a sonic journey to the edge of civilization and beyond. Always adept at maintaining the signature Appleseed sound, yet consistently experimenting and evolving over the last 20+ years with the band, Chris Crisci, with the help of Sean Bergman, Ben Kimball, and Nick Fredrickson, have crafted another epic, heart-sad tale of darkness and light that could well become a personal soundtrack, like so many other TAC albums. The new single, "Time The Destroyer" can be heard on all digital music streaming platforms.

The Fleeting Light Of Impermanence album artPre-OrderJune 28th, 2019